New Songs on the Radio

So, I’ve been listening to the radio a lot recently. Mostly just this one station that plays a lot of Slipknot, Avenged Sevenfold and Seether (yeah, i’m a total Rockaholic). Looking for inparation I guess… anywho, guess who heard the new Three Days Grace song Chalk Outline. DAT ISH RIGHT. Me. X3 I fell in love. Oh, and aside from Chalk Outline being my new favorite song, I have another song I like that’s been playing a lot: Soldiers by Otherwise. I urge you all to check both these songs out. They’re pretty beast!

Ok darlings; stay epic, fight like crazy, and dont forget to wear black eyeliner. Yes. Eyeliner.
~Siilver Poiison

7 thoughts on “New Songs on the Radio

  1. Becca August 18, 2012 at 2:23 AM Reply

    i love the video for chalk outline!!! oh and btw fight like crazy???

  2. Siilver Poiison August 18, 2012 at 2:29 PM Reply

    Yeah. I mean, train tracks, not uber unique… but still. ^^ And yes, fight like crazy.

  3. Becca August 18, 2012 at 5:42 PM Reply

    i thought the train tracks were cool and mkay if u say so but fight what like crazy?

  4. Siilver Poiison August 18, 2012 at 8:25 PM Reply

    If you have to fight, do so insanely and without doubt. Stand up for what you belive and and never. back. down. ^^

  5. ScottR August 19, 2012 at 1:30 PM Reply

    I wear Eyeliner……. JOKE! NOT REALLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

    • Becca August 26, 2012 at 2:57 AM Reply

      lol scott, nice! (i do to)

  6. Siilver Poiison August 19, 2012 at 4:36 PM Reply

    Wha? U so should! xD lol Bro, I’d love to see a tough demi like you wear eyeliner.

Your thoughts here