Black Veil Brides

So, if any of you are BVB fans, you share my enthusiasm on this. “IN THE END” IS COMING! Finally, a new album. I’m probably more of a follower than you guys. I admire BVB, as well as KISS, Motley Crue, AC/DC and other bands than Andy and the guys look up to. I’ve been psyching myself out about this then finally… “Duh!! I should make a dang post about it!” So i did. I’m a little late though.. ^^ Gotta say, I’m dying for the tour. I’m doing my best to get parents permission to go. And, maybe I will.

Enjoy,
Sylvia

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c76CEo21fyA

Tagged: , ,

Your thoughts here

